Saving your template

Save your template so it can be immediately ready for use by you and the rest of your company

When your HTML is ready to be published, you can also add it to a template library that is shared throughout your organization by clicking the Send to Conversation button.

Name your template and save it within an appropriate category so it’s easy for you to locate it later.  By doing this, this template can be accessed from the email edit node of the conversation manager.